Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Virginia Chan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Virginia Chan

4.9 out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike RE

Mike RE

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in NJ for 3 decades and moving to NY. It was absolute wonderful experience with Shanice to transfer auto insurance recently."
Profile photo of Piper Lovett

Piper Lovett

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very quick response from Virginia after inquiring about renters insurance. Virginia was very helpful and the process was super easy. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Michael Schumeister

Michael Schumeister

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanice was incredible to work with! She provided fast and clear responses which made getting car insurance super easy. The rate was very affordable. Looking forward to working with Shanice and her colleagues again in the future!"
Profile photo of hosny Youssef

hosny Youssef

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I was provided with a better quote than expected. Agents were very friendly and were able to assist me smoothly and efficiently. It was an outstanding service. I would recommend this agency to all drivers."
Profile photo of Noel Crocker

Noel Crocker

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a condo policy for a few years with them and now just purchased an auto policy. Just like my condo policy, the process was efficient and the rates were the best around. Highly recommend for auto and home!"
Profile photo of Jiby Yohannan

Jiby Yohannan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ranju Ranju

Ranju Ranju

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best Insurance Company so good Hospitality Shanice you help me a lot.. keep it up"
Profile photo of Benjamin Baldridge

Benjamin Baldridge

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple properties and auto insurance through SF. VERY happy with their service. They are responsive, priced fairly and helpful in determining the best options."
Profile photo of Shahid Baig

Shahid Baig

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Doran

Shannon Doran

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Adriena, she has been wonderful with her availability and her ability to assist in some difficult cases. They have provided care and assistance above and beyond. I for sure would suggest their services to others"
Profile photo of Piers Ronan

Piers Ronan

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This SF office proactively reached out after an internet enquiry and they did it by email, which I thought was better than a call. They were helpful and offered better value than other companies so it was an easy choice"
Profile photo of Catherine Gamboa

Catherine Gamboa

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAVING INSURANCE ON AND OFF AND THE BEST PRICE, HELPFUL, FRIENDLY & POLITE .THANKS FOR REMEMBERING ME TOO."
Profile photo of Christina Conway

Christina Conway

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy and helpful- Shanice was wonderful in securing me renters insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Audrey Epstein

Audrey Epstein

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the office and to Angel Ramos for your courteous and efficient service in taking payment by phone. I have appreciated doing business with this office for years."
Profile photo of Hayley-Jane Blackstone

Hayley-Jane Blackstone

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and thorough!"
Profile photo of Laurie Kuslansky

Laurie Kuslansky

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent who helped me, Adriena Lugo, was incredibly patient, helpful, kind, friendly, informative and diligent. I can't thank her enough for how much time and effort she expended to assure an excellent experience obtaining insurance. Thank you, Adriena!"
Profile photo of Zac Hess

Zac Hess

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nasreen Khanam

Nasreen Khanam

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is an outstanding insurance agent I have met. She helped me out with patience. she applied all the credit in all possible way to my auto insurance. I recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Amber C

Amber C

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cybela Clare

Cybela Clare

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very friendly, kind, helpful and articulate!"
Profile photo of Betty Herard

Betty Herard

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with agent Shanice Bailey. She was patient, kind and answered all of my many questions. We worked through multiple scenarios before I finally went with the one I felt fit my circumstances best. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Igor and Sofia

Igor and Sofia

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and fair pricing. It was a pleasure to work with Shanice."
Profile photo of Joey Cifelli

Joey Cifelli

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanice M Bailey was my agent, is great with follow up and follow through, and got me a great rate compared to the competition. This office and Shanice is awesome and I would recommend working with them!! Thank you"